The Cheeky Bastard Emphatically Endorses…

James Long, one of the greatest (in my humble opinion) menswear designers working today, and certainly one of the best of the UK. Watch your back, Bailey.

Unbelievable knitwear, colors, and styling. Covetous would accurately describe my feelings.

So here is an exhaustive (and believe me, it was exhausting) visual history of every menswear collection Mr. Long has shown. Enjoy.

Autumn/Winter 2012

Spring/Summer 2012

Autumn/Winter 2011

Spring/Summer 2011

Autumn/Winter 2010

Spring/Summer 2010

Autumn/Winter 2009

Spring/Summer 2009

Autumn/Winter 2008

You have no idea how long it took to compile all of these images. Thank god carpal tunnel is sexy.

TCB






One thought on “The Cheeky Bastard Emphatically Endorses…

  1. Beautiful, beautiful beautiful photos. I know this took a lot of time! It shows. I’m drooling over these clothes…I almost want to be a man just so I can wear them!

Leave a Reply

